The on-call SRS Duty Officer this week is DAVID CHAVEZ. The Duty Officer Pager Number is 505.951.0194.

UNM Safety & Risk Services

MSC07 4100
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-2753

  • SRS
  • ยปStaff Directory
Department of Safety & Risk Services
Staff Directory
Name (Last, First)TitleContact
Antonio, EvaTraining Specialist277-1833
eantonio@unm.edu
Archuleta, JohnHazardous Materials Specialist277-8664
archulet@unm.edu
Bishop, ArthurMgr, Administrative Operations277-0427
adbishop123@unm.edu
Buchanan, MikeEnviron Hlth & Safety Tech 3277-1065
mbuchanan@unm.edu
Chavez, DavidEnviron Hlth & Safety Tech 1277-0690
dchavez505@unm.edu
Clark, MadisonStudent Advanced Level277-2753
mclark13@unm.edu
Delgado, MiguelINT Mgr, Risk Mgmt Ins & Claims277-0312
mdelgado1@unm.edu
Domenici, Carla P.Director277-9794
cprando@unm.edu
Duran, KyleProfessional Intern277-9790
kyled10@unm.edu
Fidler, ClarissaAdmin Assistant to Dir277-0483
cfidler@unm.edu
Gallegos, ChristopherAccountant III277-1157
chgalleg@unm.edu
Garcia, JimmySafety Specialist277-3856
jimmyg@unm.edu
Gardiner, RobertFire Safety Specialist277-1653
rgardiner@unm.edu
Giron, MartinFire Safety Specialist277-0972
gironm@unm.edu
Gonzales, DennisStudent Employee277-2753
dgonza20@unm.edu
Gonzales, LouisFire Systems Inspection Tech277-2674
hogmaz1@unm.edu
Jackson, JoelClaim Specialist277-2585
jjackson9@unm.edu
Kelley, CarinSafety Specialist277-0586
clkelley@unm.edu
Lemmons, JacobStudent Advanced Level277-2753
jdlemmons@unm.edu
Padilla, JoshProfessional Intern277-2339
jpad42@unm.edu
Peters, DougFire Safety Specialist277-9790
petersd@unm.edu
Ramasamy, RajeswariStudent Advanced Level277-2753
rajeswarir@unm.edu
Shu-Nyamboli, ChemanjiEnvironmental Health Manager277-2766
cshu@unm.edu
Soto, EmileeClaim Specialist277-2513
esoto88@unm.edu
Stager, DavidStudent Employee277-2753
dstager@unm.edu
Steele, TylerStudent Advanced Level277-2753
steelet@unm.edu
Terry, JasonSafety Specialist277-0536
jaterry@unm.edu
Toddy, KimStudent Advanced Level277-2753
ktoddy01@unm.edu
Tuttle, MichaelINT Assoc Dir, Safety & Risk Sv277-9791
mtuttle@unm.edu
Valencia, FaronSafety Specialist277-4964
fvalencia@unm.edu
Withrow, MikeFinancial Analyst277-1426
mwithrow@unm.edu