• SRS
  • ยปStaff Directory
Department of Safety & Risk Services
Staff Directory
Name (Last, First)TitleContact
Allison, IanEnviron. Hlth & Safety Tech 2277-3377
icalliso@unm.edu
Antonio, EvaSupv, Admin Support277-1833
eantonio@unm.edu
Archuleta, JohnHazardous Materials Specialist277-8664
archulet@unm.edu
Baca, DelmaFiscal Services Tech277-2740
dembaca@unm.edu
Burt, MichaelEnviron. Hlth & Safety Tech I277-1362
mburt012@unm.edu
Cruz, JavierSafety Specialist277-1058
jcruzh@unm.edu
Delgado, MiguelClaims Specialist277-0312
mdelgado1@unm.edu
Domenici, Carla P.Director277-9794
cprando@unm.edu
Enriquez, EddieSafety Specialist277-9781
eenriquez@unm.edu
Gallegos, ChristopherAccountant III277-1157
chgalleg@unm.edu
Garcia, JimmySafety Specialist277-3856
jimmyg@unm.edu
Giron, MartinFire Safety Specialist277-0972
gironm@unm.edu
Gonzales, DennisStudent Employee
dgonza20@unm.edu
McKinstry, MichaelEnviron. Hlth & Safety Tech 3277-2713
mmckinstry@unm.edu
Mora, DesireeEnv. H&S Tech III277-2226
dezmo@unm.edu
Nichols, SterlingFiscal Services Tech277-0627
snichols@unm.edu
Romero, HenryHazardous Materials Manager277-0306
hcromero@unm.edu
Shu-Nyamboli, ChemanjiEnvironmental Health Manager277-2766
cshu@unm.edu
Stager, DavidStudent Employee
dstager@unm.edu
Tuttle, MichaelMgr, Insurance & Claims277-9791
mtuttle@unm.edu
Valencia, FaronEnviron. Hlth & Safety Tech 3277-4964
fvalencia@unm.edu