• SRS
  • ยปStaff Directory
Department of Safety & Risk Services
Staff Directory
Name (Last, First)TitleContact
Allen, DustinSystem Administrator277-4076
dallen1@unm.edu
Allison, IanEnviron. Hlth & Safety Tech 2277-3377
icalliso@unm.edu
Antonio, EvaSupv, Admin Support277-1833
eantonio@unm.edu
Archuleta, JohnHazardous Materials Specialist277-8664
archulet@unm.edu
Burt, MichaelEnviron. Hlth & Safety Tech I277-1362
mburt012@unm.edu
Counasse, TracyClaims Specialist277-1875
tcounasse@unm.edu
Cruz, JavierSafety Specialist277-1058
jcruzh@unm.edu
Delgado, MiguelClaims Specialist277-0312
mdelgado1@unm.edu
Domenici, Carla P.Director277-9794
cprando@unm.edu
Enriquez, EddieSafety Specialist277-9781
eenriquez@unm.edu
Garcia, JimmySafety Specialist277-3856
jimmyg@unm.edu
Gonzales, DennisStudent Employee
dgonza20@UNM.EDU
Lujan, Theresa MAccountant 3277-9756
tlujan1@unm.edu
McKinstry, MichaelEnviron. Hlth & Safety Tech 3277-2713
mmckinstry@unm.edu
O'Grady, KevinEnviron. Hlth & Safety Tech 3277-1105
kahless@unm.edu
Romero, HenryProgram Operations Manager277-0306
hcromero@unm.edu
Shu-Nyamboli, ChemanjiEnvironmental Health Manager277-2766
cshu@unm.edu
Stager, DavidStudent Employee
dstager@UNM.EDU
Taylor, FrankConstruction Safety Manager277-0977
ftaylor@unm.edu
Tuttle, MichaelMgr, Insurance & Claims277-9791
mtuttle@unm.edu
Valencia, FaronEnviron. Hlth & Safety Tech 3277-4964
fvalencia@unm.edu